I’m on fire, overwhelmed by YOU

I lift up my hands and fall on my face~

You are here

in this place~

I touch your hem and feel your grace~

Oh Lord you find me

Just where I am~

Apart from the flock

The wayward lamb~

Lost in the world

Now in your hands.

Just where I am~

I was lost and yet I felt YOU there

I walked away

Thought no one cared…

I was outside looking in

You didn’t care where I’d been

The world buried me

Till you found me

And carried me

Now in your hands

Just where I am

The one you loved

Just as I am…

I would love to hear from you...Thank you for stopping by!

