I am reblogging Brooke’s Blog here! Please read and support her. She’s got some fun recipes to share. Please join me and FOLLOW her on her blogging journey.

Fern & Bone

After seven days on this raw food/juice detox, I have a few things to share with you! First, if you are looking into doing something similar for weight loss, I have lost about 7lbs in less than 7 days. Don’t get too excited. Most, if not all of it is water weight as it goes with any quick drop in body mass, but there you have it. Aside from that, I haven’t suffered many of the common detox symptoms I experienced when doing 3 day cleanses but I think that’s largely in part to my already vegan diet. In fact, I don’t feel that much more energetic or wonderful than I did before. If anything, I definitely do have less energy and I am only running a little over a mile per day with some core work and pushups so I don’t totally drain myself. It makes me a bit…

View original post 637 more words

2 thoughts on “Vanilla Cashew Milk. Waste not, want not.

I would love to hear from you...Thank you for stopping by!

